راية1
الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع عبوات نفطة الحيوانات الأليفة
1. تجربة غنية في التصنيع والبحث والتطوير
2. قدرة إنتاجية كافية
3. دعم التخصيص منخفض موك
4. تغليف نفطة PET لدرجة الصيدلة ودرجة الغذاء
طلب عرض أسعار سريع
آلة تصنيع البلاستيك
أنت هنا: بيت » تغليف نفطة PET

مواد التعبئة والتغليف نفطة الحيوانات الأليفة

سنكون في فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا لنقدم لك ردًا مرضيًا.

جولة في المصنع - تغليف نفطة الحيوانات الأليفة

  • هناك 4 خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية لتغليف نفطة PET في مجموعة HSQY البلاستيكية، وقدرتنا اليومية هي 55 طنًا يوميًا.يمكن لـ HSQY PLASTIC أن تصنع أنواعًا مختلفة من منتجات مواد التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET، مثل ورقة جامدة PET نفطة لدرجة الصيدلة، ورقة نفطة PET الطبية، ورقة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية، فيلم PET من الدرجة الصيدلانية لتغليف نفطة.يمكن لشركة HSQY PLASTIC أيضًا توفير خدمات طباعة مخصصة.
    تعاونت HSQY PLASTIC مع آلاف العملاء حول العالم، وخاصة في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية، وحققت مبيعات بقيمة حوالي 30 مليون دولار أمريكي وتصدير أكثر من 800 حاوية كل عام.

عملية التعاون

عملية الإنتاج

خدمة المبيعات

نظام تتبع الجودة

يمكن تخصيص هذه المنطقة لإضافة نص، ويتم تخصيص طول النص، ولا يؤثر على تشغيل الموقع بأكمله.

نظام التحكم في الجودة الاحترافي

يمكن تخصيص هذه المنطقة لإضافة نص، ويتم تخصيص طول النص، ولا يؤثر على تشغيل الموقع بأكمله.

TDS لكل دفعة من البضائع

يمكن تخصيص هذه المنطقة لإضافة نص، ويتم تخصيص طول النص، ولا يؤثر على تشغيل الموقع بأكمله.

خصم للعملاء القدامى

يمكن تخصيص هذه المنطقة لإضافة نص، ويتم تخصيص طول النص، ولا يؤثر على تشغيل الموقع بأكمله.

المزيد عن تغليف نفطة الحيوانات الأليفة

 

1. ما هي منتجات التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET المستخدمة؟

 

إن لوح تغليف الفقاعة PET هو مادة صديقة للبيئة ولها خصائص ممتازة لتكوين الفراغ، وشفافية عالية، ومقاومة جيدة للصدمات.نظراً لأداء التصنيع المتفوق، فإن لوح تغليف الفقاعة PET يتم إستخدامه على نطاق واسع في التشكيل الفراغي، تعبئة الأدوية، وحزم التشكيل الحراري للأغذية.يمكن طباعة ورقة التغليف PET Blister ذات الشفافية المتميزة وخصائص المقاومة الثابتة عن طريق طباعة أوفست UV وطباعة الشاشة.ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لصنع الصناديق القابلة للطي، وحزم الفقاعات، وأوراق القرطاسية، وما إلى ذلك.

2. ما هي مزايا التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET؟

 

فيلم تغليف نفطة PET خالي من التلوث وخالي من الكريستال وشفافية عالية وتشطيب جيد مع ميزة صديقة للبيئة.فيلم التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET هو مقاومة جيدة للطي.لا يحتوي فيلم التغليف الفقاعي PET على تجاعيد ذاتية التكسير مثل PVC وهو أكثر ملاءمة لتزيين الأسطح مثل المستندات.فيلم التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET هو الجاذبية النوعية للضوء.إن قوة فيلم تغليف نفطة PET الشفاف أعلى بنسبة 20٪ من قوة فيلم PVC، كما أنها تتمتع بمقاومة أفضل لتأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.يمكنها تحمل -40 درجة مئوية دون هشاشة.ولذلك، عادة ما يتم استخدام طبقة رقيقة بنسبة 10% لتحل محل PVC.يتميز الفيلم البلاستيكي PET بشفافية عالية (فيلم PVC مزرق)، وخاصة اللمعان أفضل من فيلم PVC، وأكثر ملاءمة للتغليف الرائع.

 

 

3. كيف يتم أداء تغليف نفطة PET؟

 

إن قوة فيلم تغليف نفطة PET الشفاف أعلى بنسبة 20٪ من قوة فيلم PVC، كما أنها تتمتع بمقاومة أفضل لتأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.يمكنها تحمل -40 درجة مئوية دون هشاشة.ولذلك، عادة ما يتم استخدام طبقة رقيقة بنسبة 10% لتحل محل PVC.يتميز الفيلم البلاستيكي PET بشفافية عالية (فيلم PVC مزرق)، وخاصة اللمعان أفضل من فيلم PVC، وأكثر ملاءمة للتغليف الرائع.

 

 

4. لماذا نستخدم تغليف نفطة PET؟

 

إن لوح تغليف الفقاعة PET عبارة عن منتج بلاستيكي صديق للبيئة من البلاستيك الحراري، ويمكن إعادة تدوير مواده ونفاياته، ويحتوي على عناصر كيميائية وورق مثل الكربون والهيدروجين والأكسجين، وهو بلاستيك قابل للتحلل.تعتبر صفائح تغليف نفطة PET مثالية لتغليف الأدوية وتغليف المواد الغذائية.

 

 

5. ما هو نطاق حجم التعبئة والتغليف نفطة PET؟

 

يمكن تخصيص الحجم والسمك حسب متطلبات العميل.واعتمادًا على استخدام العميل، يمكن اختيار صفات مختلفة، كما يمكن أيضًا اختيار الدرجة الصيدلانية والدرجة الغذائية التي يمكن ملامستها.
السُمك: 0.12-5 مم
العرض: 80 مم -2050 مم

 

طبِّق أفضل عروض الأسعار لدينا
بريد إلكتروني:  chenxiangxm@hgqyplastic.com

منتجات

يدعم

© حقوق الطبع والنشر   2023 لمجموعة HSQY البلاستيكية جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  

أباستور-2024
أباستور 2024
 من 28 إلى 30 أغسطس 2024  
سنترو سيتيباناميكس، مكسيكو سيتي
العارضون :   شركة تشانغتشو هويسو كيني للاستيراد والتصدير المحدودة
رقم الجناح : 2134، الأجنحة الدولية

About Us        Contact Us       Equipment    Our Factory    Free Sample
banner1
LEADING PET BLISTER PACKAGING MANUFACTURER
1. Rich manufacturing and R&D experience
2. Sufficient production capacity
3. Support customization low MOQ
4. PET blister packaging for pharmacy grade and food grade
REQUEST A QUICK QUOTE
pvc手机端
You are here: Home » PET Blister Packaging

PET BLISTER PACKAGING MATERIALS

We will be in a very short period of time to give you a satisfactory reply.

FACTORY TOUR - PET BLISTER PACKAGING

  • There are 4 auto production lines of PET blister packaging in HSQY Plastic Group, our daily capacity is 55 tons per day. HSQY PLASTIC can make different types of PET blister packaging materials products, such as PET blister rigid sheet for pharmacy grade, medical PET blister sheet, pharma packaging PET blister packaging sheet, pharmaceutical-grade PET film for blister packaging. HSQY PLASTIC can also provide customized printing services.
    HSQY PLASTIC has cooperated with thousands of customers around the world, especially in South-East Asia, Africa, Europe, and South America, achieving around 30, 000, 000 USD sales amount and exporting over 800 containers each year.

COOPERATION PROCESS

PRODUCTION PROCESS

SALES SERVICE

Quality backtracking system

This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.

Professional Quqlity Control system

This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.

TDS for each batch of goods

This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.

Discount for old customer

This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.

MORE ABOUT PET BLISTER PACKAGING

 

1. What are PET blister packaging products used for?

 

PET blister packaging sheet is environmental material and has excellent characteristics of vacuum formation, high transparency, and good impact resistance. Due to its superior manufacturing performance, the PET blister packaging sheet is widely used for vacuum forming, pharmaceutical packaging, and food thermoforming packages. The PET Blister packaging sheet with outstanding transparency and static resistance characteristics can be printed by UV offset printing and screen-printing. And It can be also used for making folding boxes, blister packages, stationery sheets, etc.

2. What are the advantages of PET blister packaging?

 

PET blister packaging film is pollution-free, crystal-free, high transparency, good finish with the eco-friendly feature. PET blister packaging film is Good folding resistance. PET blister packaging film does not have self-cracking creases like PVC and is more suitable for surface decoration such as documents. PET blister packaging film is light-specific gravity. The strength of clear PET blister packaging Film is more than 20% higher than that of PVC film, and it has better low-temperature impact resistance. It can withstand -40°C without brittleness. Therefore, usually 10% thinner film is used to replace PVC. PET plastic film has high transparency (PVC film is blueish), especially gloss is better than PVC film, more suitable for exquisite packaging.

 

 

3. How does PET blister packaging perform?

 

The strength of clear PET blister packaging Film is more than 20% higher than that of PVC film, and it has better low-temperature impact resistance. It can withstand -40°C without brittleness. Therefore, usually 10% thinner film is used to replace PVC. PET plastic film has high transparency (PVC film is blueish), especially gloss is better than PVC film, more suitable for exquisite packaging.

 

 

4. Why use PET Blister Packaging?

 

PET blister packaging sheet is a thermoplastic environmentally-friendly plastic product, its materials and waste can be recycled, it contains chemical elements and paper as carbon, hydrogen, and oxygen, and is degradable plastic. PET blister packaging sheets are ideal for pharmaceutical packaging and food packaging.

 

 

5. What is the size range of PET Blister Packaging?

 

The size and thickness can be customized to client requirements. And depending on the customer's use, different qualities can be chosen, and pharmaceutical grade and food contactable grade are also possible.
Thickness: 0.12-5mm
Width: 80mm-2050mm

 

PRODUCTS

SUPPORT

Apply Our Best Quotation
© COPYRIGHT  2022 HSQY PLASTIC GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.