فئة المنتج

فيلم PVC منقوش

مقدمة لفيلم PVC المنقوش


مقدمة عملية فيلم PVC تنقش


تُستخدم أفلام PVC المنقوشة أيضًا كفيلم سقف PVC، وذلك باستخدام تقنية الصقل لإنتاج صفائح PVC الصلبة، ومن ثم معالجتها بواسطة آلات ألمانية محترفة مستوردة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط المطلوبة من قبل العملاء، ومناسبة للون السوق، والنمط السائد من قبل الأغلبية من العملاء مثل، مع بلدان ألواح الجبس، سيختارون هذا الفيلم المنقوش لسقف ألواح الجبس PVC، ويمكن اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان.


السبب وراء استخدام فيلم PVC المنقوش على نطاق واسع في صناعة مواد البناء هو أن فيلم PVC المنقوش يتمتع بمزايا أداء فريدة (مماثلة لمقاومة المطر، ومقاومة الحريق، ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة، وسهلة التشكيل)؛والثاني هو خصائص المدخلات المنخفضة والمخرجات العالية للـ PVC.إذًا، لماذا يتمتع فيلم PVC المنقوش بالميزتين المذكورتين أعلاه؟دعونا نلقي نظرة على عملية الإنتاج للعثور على الجواب.


إن عملية إنتاج فيلم PVC المنقوش ليست معقدة، ويتكون خط الإنتاج العادي عمومًا من آلة الدرفلة، وآلة الطباعة، وآلة الطلاء الخلفي وآلة القطع، بشكل أساسي من خلال آلة الدرفلة لخلط الحركة المباشرة، ودوران الأسطوانة، وإنتاج الدرفلة بدرجة حرارة عالية تبلغ سماكة الفيلم من 0.07 ملم إلى 0.7 ملم فقط، آلة إنتاج وطباعة الجزء الأمامي من الفيلم مطبوعة على اللون، من خلال آلة الطلاء الخلفي في الجزء الخلفي من الفيلم متصلة بطبقة من الطلاء الخلفي.لا تستهين بهذه الطبقة، فهي ضمانة مهمة لجودة أداء أفلام PVC.يتكون الطلاء الخلفي من مواد خاصة، وهو نوع من عوامل تقارب الطاقة العالية، وبسبب هذا الطلاء الخلفي يمكن دمج فيلم PVC بإحكام مع لوح متوسط ​​الكثافة أو ألواح أخرى لمدة عشر أو حتى خمسة عشر عامًا دون فتح صمغ.أكبر مشكلة في فيلم الترقق العادي هي أنه لا يمكنه حل مشكلة تقشير الفيلم.نظرًا لأن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تتم في درجات حرارة عالية (220 درجة في آلة اللف)، فإن هذا يجعل فيلم PVC مقاومًا بدرجة عالية للضوء والنار، مما يضمن الجودة العالية لفيلم PVC.وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا يتطلب الكثير من آلات الإنتاج، وعادة ما يكلف خط الإنتاج حوالي 39 مليون مارك ألماني، أي ما يعادل حوالي 160 مليون يوان صيني.ولكن من ناحية أخرى، فإن عملية إنتاج فيلم PVC بسيطة جدًا ومخرجات الماكينة عالية جدًا، لذلك بطريقة شاملة، يعد PVC في الواقع منتجًا منخفض المدخلات وعالي الإنتاج.


مزايا استخدام فيلم PVC المنقوش كفيلم زخرفي


على الرغم من أن الفيلم المنقوش PVC يتمتع بضمان جودة ممتاز، إلا أن بعض الناس قد يقولون إن الفيلم المنقوش PVC هو منتج كيميائي، بعد كل شيء، لا يمكن مقارنته بالمواد الطبيعية، ولا يمكنه استبعاد السمية والرائحة، ولا يمكن تجنبه. التسبب في ضرر للبيئة.هذا ليس هو الحال، لأن المواد الخام المستخدمة في إنتاج فيلم PVC المنقوش يتم تكريرها خصيصًا، ويتم استخلاص المواد السامة بالكامل، لذلك فإن فيلم PVC المنقوش غير سام تمامًا ولا طعم له، دون أي تحفيز لجلد الإنسان أو الجهاز التنفسي. النظام، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حساسية من الخشب والطلاء، فإن استخدام فيلم PVC المنقوش للأثاث أو أدوات المطبخ مناسب جدًا.باستخدام فيلم PVC المنقوش كفيلم زخرفي، يمكن للناس استخدام الكثير من الألواح متوسطة الكثافة، والخشب الحبيبي، والخشب الرقائقي، والألواح الليفية، وتقليل كمية الخشب المستخدم، وبالتالي تقليل الأضرار التي تلحق بالغابات والبيئة.من وجهة النظر هذه، قدم الفيلم المنقوش PVC مساهمة كبيرة في حماية البيئة البيئية.


كان استخدام الفيلم المنقوش PVC مثيرًا للجدل في الغرب، وحاول الكثير من الناس استبداله بمواد أخرى مختلفة، لكنه أثبت أنه لا يقل جودة وأقل تكلفة من البدائل الأخرى.


المزيد عن فيلم PVC المنقوش


ما هي الخصائص الفريدة لفيلم PVC المنقوش؟

يحتوي فيلم PVC المنقوش على ألوان وأنماط مختلفة.وهو مقاوم للماء والرطوبة ومقاوم للحريق.


ما هو نطاق الحجم وتوافر فيلم PVC المنقوش؟

العرض المشترك هو 980 مم، 1220 مم، 1230 مم.ويمكن تخصيص السماكات.


لماذا نستخدم فيلم PVC المنقوش كمادة أساسية لمواد البناء؟

مع تطور العصر، أصبح فيلم PVC المنقوش أيضًا يكسب قلوب الناس تدريجيًا بفضل أدائه الجيد وعملية بسيطة والعديد من المزايا الأخرى، والتي تم قبولها والاعتراف بها من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الناس.في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، يعتبر فيلم PVC المنقوش هو المفضل في صناعة البناء والتشييد، ويمكن رؤيته في كل مكان في حياة الناس اليومية.لا يمكن لفيلم PVC المنقوش أن يعبر عن لون ونمط واحد فحسب، بل يمكن أيضًا تخصيصه للتعبير عن الألوان والأنماط المعقدة.في ألمانيا، 40٪ من سطح الأثاث مصنوع من فيلم PVC المنقوش.عندما يرى الناس المكاتب وأرفف الكتب والأرائك وخزائن المطبخ الطبيعية والرائعة والغنية بالألوان، فإنهم لن يربطوها بـ 'القمامة البيضاء' التي يُنظر إليها على أنها كذلك، ناهيك عن فيلم النقش PVC الذي يمنحهم هذا المظهر. قشرة جميلة.


ما هو الفرق بين فيلم PVC المنقوش وفيلم اللصق العادي؟

يتم لصق فيلم اللصق العادي مباشرة على سطح اللوحة باستخدام غراء في درجة حرارة الغرفة، لذلك بعد سنة أو سنتين، سوف يسقط الفيلم بسهولة.من ناحية أخرى، يتم تطبيق فيلم PVC المنقوش على سطح اللوحة باستخدام آلة تصفيح فراغية خاصة عند 110 درجة، لذلك ليس من السهل أن تسقط.




طبِّق أفضل عروض الأسعار لدينا
بريد إلكتروني:  chenxiangxm@hgqyplastic.com

منتجات

يدعم

© حقوق الطبع والنشر   2023 لمجموعة HSQY البلاستيكية جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

About Us        Contact Us       Equipment     Our Factory     Blog      Free Sample
You are here: Home » Plastic Sheet » PVC Sheet » Embossed PVC Film

Embossed PVC Film

Introduction of Embossed PVC Film


Embossed PVC film process introduction


Embossed PVC films is also used as PVC ceiling film, using calendering technology to produce PVC rigid sheet, and then processed by professional German imported machines into a variety of patterns required by customers, suitable for the market color, and the mainstream pattern by the majority of customers like, with gypsum board countries, will choose this PVC gypsum board ceiling embossed film, a variety of colors can be chosen.


The reason why embossed PVC film is widely used in the building materials industry is that embossed PVC film has unique performance advantages (similar to rainproof, fire resistant, anti-static, easy to shape); and the second is the low input and high output characteristics of PVC. So, why can embossed PVC film have the above two advantages? Let's look at its production process to find the answer.


The production process of embossed PVC film is not complicated, the ordinary production line generally consists of rolling machine, printing machine, back coating machine and cutting machine, mainly through the rolling machine of the direct motion mixing, roller rotation, and high temperature rolling production of film thickness of only 0.07 mm to 0.7mm, production and printing machine in the front of the film printed on the color, through the back coating machine in the back of the film attached to a layer of back coating. Don't underestimate this layer, it is an important guarantee for the quality performance of PVC films. The back coating is made up of special materials, which is a kind of high energy affinity agent, and it is because of this back coating that PVC film can be tightly fused with medium density board or other boards for ten or even fifteen years without opening glue. The biggest problem of ordinary laminating film is that it cannot solve the problem of film peeling. Since the whole production process is carried out at high temperatures (220 degrees in the rolling machine), this makes the PVC film highly resistant to light and fire, which guarantees the high quality of the PVC film. Of course, this requires a lot of production machinery, and usually a production line costs about DM 39 million, which is equivalent to about 160 million RMB. But on the other hand, the production process of PVC film is quite simple and the machine output is very high, so in a comprehensive way, PVC is actually a low-input, high-output product.


Advantages of using PVC embossed film as a decorative film


Although PVC embossed film has excellent quality assurance, some people may say that PVC embossed film is a chemical product, after all, it just can't compare with natural materials, it can't exclude toxicity and odor, and it can't avoid causing harm to the environment. This is not the case, because the raw materials used in the production of PVC embossed film are specially refined, and the toxic substances are completely extracted, so PVC embossed film is completely non-toxic and tasteless, without any stimulation to human skin or respiratory system, and for those who are allergic to wood and paint, the use of PVC embossed film for furniture or kitchenware is very suitable. By using PVC embossed film as a decorative film, people can use a lot of medium density board, particleboard, plywood, and fiberboard, and reduce the amount of wood used, thus reducing the damage to forests and the environment. From this point of view, PVC embossed film has made a great contribution to the protection of the ecological environment.


The use of PVC embossed film was once very controversial in the West, and many people tried to replace it with various other materials, but it proved to be no less high-quality and less expensive than other alternatives.


More About Embossed PVC Film


What are the unique characteristics of embossed PVC film?

Embossed PVC film has various colors and patterns. And it is waterproof, moisture-proof and fireproof.


What is the size range and availability of embossed PVC film?

The common widths are 980mm,1220mm,1230mm. And thicknesses can be customized.


Why use embossed PVC film as the base material of building materials?

With the development of the times, embossed PVC film is also gradually winning people's hearts with its good performance, simple process and many other advantages, which has been accepted and recognized by more and more people. In Europe and the United States, embossed PVC film is the darling of the construction industry, and it can be seen everywhere in people's daily lives. embossed PVC film can not only express a single color and pattern, but can also be customized to express complex colors and patterns. In Germany, 40% of the furniture surface is made of embossed PVC film. When people see the natural, gorgeous, and richly colored desks, bookshelves, sofas, and kitchen cabinets, they will not associate them with the "white trash" they are perceived to be, let alone the PVC embossing film that gives them such a beautiful veneer.


What is the difference between embossed PVC film and ordinary paste film?

Ordinary paste film is directly attached to the surface of the panel with glue at room temperature, so after one or two years, the film will easily fall off. Embossed PVC film, on the other hand, is applied to the surface of the panel with a special vacuum lamination machine at 110 degrees, so it is not easy to fall off.




Apply Our Best Quotation

TRAYS

PRODUCTS

SUPPORT

© COPYRIGHT  2023 HSQY PLASTIC GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.